Citrus Sweet Love _ BOM

Image

Told you I had a lot to catch up on?  One thing I have been wanting to tell you about is the wonderful Block of the Month that is Citrus Sweet Love ! If you want to read a bit more about it,  go here.

My friend Cathy who is absolutely lovely and so supportive and her friend Emma (from Treehouse Textiles, who I did not know before now) have worked hard to set up this BOM and of course I was super excited to take part!

I know they launched it about 3 months ago now, (that is why I told you, I am playing catch up!) but the amazing fabric packs with renowned Aussie choices that are coming in each month are super tantalizing and so I did want to tell you about it!

As you know… playing catch up here and also with this BOM, but what is in the stash doesn’t go off and I am really looking forward to making these blocks.  I will post as and when I finish one so you can admire the fabrics each month with me as I go!

(and if you fancy it, I think they had a space left and as they are only just sending out number 3 you could easily catch up still!!)

Image

 

(First month’s parcel… isn’t it lovely?)

ps  another wordpress thing… I posted the first picture right at the top… yet I get a space… anyone?  Thanks! 🙂

 

 

About mquilting

I love to quilt! If you would like to commission the quilted article of your dreams, no matter how small or big, from phone case to customized queens sized bed quilt, contact me and you will be pleasantly surprised :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Citrus Sweet Love _ BOM

  1. Jo says:

    Yummy fabrics, so I can’t wait to see your block…off you go and get sewing.

  2. pennydog says:

    Wish I could answer your question for definite, you haven’t copied and pasted from Word have you? Might be worth going into the HTML tab and making sure there isn’t any garbage before the image link….

  3. Allie says:

    Beautiful! Looks like a fun group!

Leave a Reply

